knowledge at its pinnacle

Some people’s advice will only add vice to your life



This type of cricket happens only in India!!!

England T20 cup winner Middlesex will be allowed to participate in the event but runners-up Kent was not allowed to participate in this show-piece event as it contains two ICL players i.e. Azhar Mahmood and Justin Kemp. Pakistan T20 champions Sialkot Stallions will replace Kent in this cricket tournament despite having two ICL players i.e. Rana Naved and Imran Nazeer. It happens only in India!

November 14, 2008 Posted by | cricket | , , , , , | Leave a comment